Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Fire Commission

Home     Fire Marshal     Home Safety     Wildfires     Burn Permit

Atkinson: Station 11- Jason Turner

Burgaw: Station 15- Jim Taylor

Maple Hill: Station 13- Harold Motley

Pender EMS & Fire: Stations 14,16, 18, 21, 28, 29- Danny Grafius

Penderlea: Station 17- Ricky Rivenbark

Rocky Point: Station 22- Michael Stophel

Shiloh Columbia: Station 19- William Rossell

Topsail Beach: Station 20- Bo Fussell

Town of Surf City: Stations 23, 25- Allen Wilson

At-large Member- Constance Batson

At-large Member- Hagen Blake

Pender County Fire Marshal- Amy Burton

Translate »