PCT GR06 Sample Ballot - Democratic Party Primary Pender County, North Carolina May 17, 2022 BALLOT A. With the marking device provided or a black left of each candidate or selection of your ch B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot FEDERAL OFFICES US Senate (You may vote for ONE) James L. Carr, Jr. Robert Colon Alyssia Rose-Katherine Hammond Constance (Lov) Johnson Tobias LaGrone B. K. Maginnis Rett Newton Marcus W. Williams Greg Antoine Cheri Beasley Chrelle Booker	noice as shown.	RUCTIONS npletely fill in the ov	ral to the	D0005
Pender County, North Carolina May 17, 2022 BALLOT A. With the marking device provided or a black left of each candidate or selection of your ch B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballod FEDERAL OFFICES US Senate (You may vote for ONE) James L. Carr, Jr. Robert Colon Alyssia Rose-Katherine Hammond Constance (Lov) Johnson Tobias LaGrone B. K. Maginnis Rett Newton Marcus W. Williams Greg Antoine Cheri Beasley	ball point pen, con noice as shown.	npletely fill in the ov	ral to the	
A. With the marking device provided or a black left of each candidate or selection of your ch B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot FEDERAL OFFICES US Senate (You may vote for ONE) James L. Carr, Jr. Robert Colon Alyssia Rose-Katherine Hammond Constance (Lov) Johnson Tobias LaGrone B. K. Maginnis Rett Newton Marcus W. Williams Greg Antoine Cheri Beasley	ball point pen, con noice as shown.	npletely fill in the ov	ral to the	
US Senate (You may vote for ONE)James L. Carr, Jr.Robert ColonAlyssia Rose-Katherine HammondConstance (Lov) JohnsonTobias LaGroneB. K. MaginnisRett NewtonMarcus W. WilliamsGreg AntoineCheri Beasley				
 James L. Carr, Jr. Robert Colon Alyssia Rose-Katherine Hammond Constance (Lov) Johnson Tobias LaGrone B. K. Maginnis Rett Newton Marcus W. Williams Greg Antoine Cheri Beasley 				
 Constance (Lov) Johnson Tobias LaGrone B. K. Maginnis Rett Newton Marcus W. Williams Greg Antoine Cheri Beasley 				
 Marcus W. Williams Greg Antoine Cheri Beasley 				
-				
US House of Representatives District 7 (You may vote for ONE)				
 Charles Graham Yushonda Midgette Steve Miller 				
End of Ballot				