TOTIVE BALLOT SAMPLE
Sample Ballot - Libertarian Party Primary Pender County, North Carolina March 3, 2020 BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement. FEDERAL OFFICES Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE) James Orlando Ogle Steve Richey Kim Ruff Vermin Supreme Arvin Vohra Max Abramson Ken Armstrong Dan Behrman Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt Jedidiah Hill Jacob Hornberger Jo Jorgensen Adam Kokesh John McAfee No Preference
BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement. FEDERAL OFFICES Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE) James Orlando Ogle Steve Richey Kim Ruff Vermin Supreme Arvin Vohra Max Abramson Ken Armstrong Dan Behrman Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt Jedidiah Hill Jacob Hornberger Jo Jorgensen Adam Kokesh John McAfee No Preference
James Orlando Ogle Steve Richey Kim Ruff Vermin Supreme Arvin Vohra Max Abramson Ken Armstrong Dan Behrman Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt Jacob Hornberger Jo Jorgensen Adam Kokesh John McAfee No Preference
Vermin Supreme Arvin Vohra Max Abramson Ken Armstrong Dan Behrman Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt Jedidiah Hill Jacob Hornberger Jo Jorgensen Adam Kokesh John McAfee No Preference
Vermin Supreme Arvin Vohra Max Abramson Ken Armstrong Dan Behrman Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt Jedidiah Hill Jacob Hornberger Jo Jorgensen Adam Kokesh John McAfee No Preference
Vermin Supreme Arvin Vohra Max Abramson Ken Armstrong Dan Behrman Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt Jedidiah Hill Jacob Hornberger Jo Jorgensen Adam Kokesh John McAfee No Preference
O Arvin Vohra Max Abramson Ken Armstrong Dan Behrman Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt Jedidiah Hill Jacob Hornberger Jo Jorgensen Adam Kokesh John McAfee No Preference
Dan Behrman Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt Jedidiah Hill Jacob Hornberger Jo Jorgensen Adam Kokesh John McAfee No Preference
Dan Behrman Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt Jedidiah Hill Jacob Hornberger Jo Jorgensen Adam Kokesh John McAfee No Preference
Dan Behrman Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt Jedidiah Hill Jacob Hornberger Jo Jorgensen Adam Kokesh John McAfee No Preference
Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt Jedidiah Hill Jacob Hornberger Jo Jorgensen Adam Kokesh John McAfee No Preference
Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt Jedidiah Hill Jacob Hornberger Jo Jorgensen Adam Kokesh John McAfee No Preference
SAMPLE SAMPLE
Jedidiah Hill Jacob Hornberger Jo Jorgensen Adam Kokesh John McAfee No Preference
O Adam Kokesh O John McAfee O No Preference
O Adam Kokesh O John McAfee O No Preference
O Adam Kokesh O John McAfee O No Preference
On Preference On State Offices
On Preference On State Offices
On Preference On State Offices
STATE OFFICES NC State Senate District 8 (You may vote for ONE)
STATE OFFICES NC State Senate District 8 (You may vote for ONE)
NC State Senate District 8 (You may vote for ONE)
District 8 (You may vote for ONE)
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Ethan BickleyAnthony Mascolo
C Ethan Bickley C Anthony Mascolo
End of Ballot
u v
BALLOT
BALLOT North Carolina Rallot Style I 0074
North Carolina SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT