Sample Ballot, Libertarian Party Primary Pender County, North Carolina March 3, 2020 BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your robice as shown. B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement. FEDERAL OFFICES Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE) James Orlando Ogle Steve Richey Wermin Supreme Arvin Vohra Arvin Vohra Dan Behrman Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt Jediclich Hill Jediclich Hill Jediclich Hill Jacob Hornberger Jo Jorgensen Adam Kokesh John McAfee No Preference STATE OFFICES NC State Senate District 8 (You may vote for ONE) Ethan Bickley Anthony Mascolo	;	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMP	LE BALLOT	SAMPLE BA	LLOT	SAMPLE BALLOT	
Sample Ballot - Libertarian Party Primary Pender County, North Carolina March 3, 2020 BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. If you lear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement. FEDERAL OFFICES Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE) James Orlando Ogle Steve Richey Kim Ruff Vermin Supreme Arvin Vohra Max Abramson Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt Jedidiah Hill Jacob Hornberger Jo Jo Jorgensen Adam Kokesh John McAfee No Preference STATE OFFICES NC State Senate District 8 (You may vote for ONE)	D	PCT UH08	UPPER	HOLLY			SA
B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement. FEDERAL OFFICES Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE) James Orlando Ogle Steve Richey Kim Ruff Vermin Supreme Arvin Vohra Max Abramson Ken Armstrong Dan Behrman Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt Jedidiah Hill Jacob Hornberger Jo Jorgensen Adam Kokesh John McAfee No Preference STATE OFFICES NC State Senate District 8 (You may vote for ONE) SAMPLE BALLOT SAM	ALL	Pender County, North Carolina	nary				MPLE
DOTTOR BALLOT Sample Steve Richey Kim Ruff Vermin Supreme Arvin Vohra Max Abramson Ken Armstrong Dan Behrman Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt Jedidiah Hill Jacob Hornberger Jo Jorgensen Adam Kokesh John McAfee No Preference STATE OFFICES NC State Senate District 8 (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE	A. With the marking device provided or a	a black ball point pen	. completely fill in the	oval to the		BALLOT
TOTTER BALLOT SAMPLE	BALLOT	Presidential Preference					
TOTTER BALLOT SAMPLE	삠	○ James Orlando Ogle					BAI
TOTTER BALLOT SAMPLE	MP	○ Steve Richey					LLC
DOTTORY Arvin Vohra Max Abramson Ken Armstrong Dan Behrman Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt Jedidiah Hill Jacob Hornberger Jo Jorgensen Adam Kokesh John McAfee No Preference STATE OFFICES NC State Senate District 8 (You may vote for ONE)	SA	○ Kim Ruff					T
DOTTORY Arvin Vohra Max Abramson Ken Armstrong Dan Behrman Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt Jedidiah Hill Jacob Hornberger Jo Jorgensen Adam Kokesh John McAfee No Preference STATE OFFICES NC State Senate District 8 (You may vote for ONE)		 Vermin Supreme 					
Dan Behrman Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt Jedidiah Hill Jacob Hornberger Jo Jorgensen Adam Kokesh John McAfee No Preference STATE OFFICES NC State Senate District 8 (You may vote for ONE)		•					S
Dan Behrman Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt Jedidiah Hill Jacob Hornberger Jo Jorgensen Adam Kokesh John McAfee No Preference STATE OFFICES NC State Senate District 8 (You may vote for ONE)	[0						M
Dan Behrman Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt Jedidiah Hill Jacob Hornberger Jo Jorgensen Adam Kokesh John McAfee No Preference STATE OFFICES NC State Senate District 8 (You may vote for ONE)	AL)LE
Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt Jedidiah Hill Jacob Hornberger Jo Jorgensen Adam Kokesh John McAfee No Preference STATE OFFICES NC State Senate District 8 (You may vote for ONE)	_	•					_
Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt Jedidiah Hill Jacob Hornberger Jo Jorgensen Adam Kokesh John McAfee No Preference STATE OFFICES NC State Senate District 8 (You may vote for ONE)	1PL						ALL.
DITURN SAMPLE BALLOT	SAN						OT
Jedidiah Hill Jacob Hornberger Jo Jorgensen Adam Kokesh John McAfee No Preference STATE OFFICES NC State Senate District 8 (You may vote for ONE)	0,	_					
O Adam Kokesh O John McAfee O No Preference STATE OFFICES NC State Senate District 8 (You may vote for ONE)							S
O Adam Kokesh O John McAfee O No Preference STATE OFFICES NC State Senate District 8 (You may vote for ONE)	[5]						AM
O Adam Kokesh O John McAfee O No Preference STATE OFFICES NC State Senate District 8 (You may vote for ONE)	ALI	_					PLE
STATE OFFICES NC State Senate District 8 (You may vote for ONE)		_					
STATE OFFICES NC State Senate District 8 (You may vote for ONE)	IPL						ALL.
STATE OFFICES NC State Senate District 8 (You may vote for ONE)	SAN						.ОТ
NC State Senate District 8 (You may vote for ONE)	0)	· No i icicionoc					
NC State Senate District 8 (You may vote for ONE)		STATE DEFICES					S
	-O						AM
	ALI	District 8					PLI
Ethan blokley		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·					
E Anthony Mascolo	PLI	Anthony Mascolo					ALL
OT	SAM	Antilony mascolo					.OT
End of Ballot	0)	Fnd of Ballot					
		End of Editor					S
SAMPLE	ТО.						AM
	ALI						PLI
	PLE						BAL
BALLOT North Carolina Rallot Style I 0068	AM						OT.
North Carolina SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT	- T	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMP		•			•