Sample Ballot - Libertarian Party Primary Pender County, North Carolina March 3, 2020 BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement. FEDERAL OFFICES Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE) James Orlando Ogle Steve Richey Kim Ruff Vermin Supreme Arvin Vohra Max Abramson Ken Armstrong Dan Behrman Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt Jedidlah Hill Jacob Hornberger Jo Jorgensen
BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement. FEDERAL OFFICES Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE) James Orlando Ogle Steve Richey Kim Ruff Vermin Supreme Arvin Vohra Max Abramson Ken Armstrong Dan Behrman Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt
B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement. FEDERAL OFFICES Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE) James Orlando Ogle Steve Richey Kim Ruff Vermin Supreme Arvin Vohra Max Abramson Ken Armstrong Dan Behrman Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt
James Orlando Ogle Steve Richey Kim Ruff Vermin Supreme Arvin Vohra Max Abramson Ken Armstrong Dan Behrman Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt
James Orlando Ogle Steve Richey Kim Ruff Vermin Supreme Arvin Vohra Max Abramson Ken Armstrong Dan Behrman Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt
Vermin Supreme Arvin Vohra Max Abramson Ken Armstrong Dan Behrman Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt
Vermin Supreme Arvin Vohra Max Abramson Ken Armstrong Dan Behrman Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt
Vermin Supreme Arvin Vohra Max Abramson Ken Armstrong Dan Behrman Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt
O Arvin Vohra O Max Abramson O Ken Armstrong O Dan Behrman O Kenneth Blevins O Souraya Faas O Erik Gerhardt
Dan Behrman Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt
Dan Behrman Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt
Dan Behrman Kenneth Blevins Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt
Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt
Souraya Faas Erik Gerhardt
○ Erik Gerhardt
○ Jedidiah Hill ○ Jacob Hornberger
☐ Jacob Hornberger
✓ Jo Jorgensen
□ Adam Kokesh
O Adam Kokesh O John McAfee O No Preference
○ No Preference
STATE OFFICES
NC State Senate District 8 (You may vote for ONE)
···
□ C Ethan Bickley
○ Ethan Bickley ○ Anthony Mascolo
SO TO
End of Ballot
SAMPLE
BALLOT
North Carolina Ballot Style I 0064
North Carolina SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT